Search (Help)

STD CODE of Durgapur = 0343

Pin Codes of Durgapur, West Bengal, India
Name Pincode
Durgapur Station Road 713201
Cokeoven 713202
Amrai 713203
A-Zone 713204
B-Zone 713205
ABL Township 713206
D.T.P.S. 713207
Durgapur Alloy Steel Project 713208
R.E.C. 713209
M.A.M.C. 713210
SagarBhanga 713211
Bidhannagar 713212
Benachity 713213
Amarabati. 713214
Durgapur Chemicals 713215
City Centre. 713216
Gopalmath 713217

This page describes about the various Pin codes of Durgapur, West Bengal, India. Durgapur is divided into 17 Pin codes A Zone Durgapur, B Zone Durgapur, Durgapur Station Area, Cokeoven, Amrai, ABL Township, D.T.P.S., Durgapur Alloy Steel Project, R.E.C., M.A.M.C., SagarBhanga, Bidhannagar, Benachity, Amarabati, Durgapur Chemicals, City Centre and Gopalmath. These areas are popularly associated with a definite Pin Code. Using this Pin codes it will be easier for anybody to locate a particular place in Durgapur. Bidhannagar in Durgapur is associated with two Pin Codes 6 and 12. Some areas of Bidhannagar falls in pin code 6 some in 12 pin code.